Command Staff

Roy Drury
Emergency Coordinator
rdrury@hcaresraces.orgFacebookLinkedIn
William Miller
Executive Assistant Emergency Coordinator
bmiller@hcaresraces.org
Matthew Gibson
AEC - Public Information Officer
mgibson@hcaresraces.org
Kenneth Watts
AEC - Liasion
kwatts@hcaresraces.org
Chris Chandler
AEC - Safety
cchandler@hcaresraces.org

General Staff

William Williams
AEC - Operations
bwilliams@hcaresraces.org
Dawn Drury
AEC - Planning
ddrury@hcaresraces.org
Ian Renton
AEC - Training
irenton@hcaresraces.org
Mike Fletcher
AEC - Logistics
mfletcher@hcaresraces.org
Dana Perrin
AEC - Communications
dperrin@hcaresraces.org
Lisa Graves
AEC - Administration
lgraves@hcaresraces.org

Board of Directors

Roy Drury
rdrury@hcaresraces.org
Matthew Gibson
mgibson@hcaresraces.org
Ian Renton
irenton@hcaresraces.org
Dawn Drury
ddrury@hcaresraces.org
TBD