Command Staff

William Miller
Emergency Coordinator
bmiller@hcaresraces.net
Chris Chandler
Deputy EC Chief of Staff
cchandler@hcaresraces.net
William Williams
AEC - Operations
bwilliams@hcaresraces.net
Kayla Smart
AEC - PlanningOfficer
ksmart@hcaresraces.net
Myesha Johnson
AEC - Public Information Officer
mjohnson@hcaresraces.net
Ken Watts
AEC - Safety Officer
kwatts@hcaresraces.net
Kayla Smart
AEC - Club Liaison Officer
ksmart@hcaresraces.net
Skip Argoe
AEC - Training Officer
sargoe@hcaresraces.net
Open
AEC - HF

General Staff

Jonathon Drury
AEC Information Technology
EmailLinkedinDiscord
Lisa Graves
AEC - Administration
lgraves@hcaresraces.net
Mike Fletcher
AEC - Logistics
mfletcher@hcaresrraces.net
Kenneth Watts
AEC - Communications
kwatts@hcaresraces.net

Board of Directors

Bill Miller
Emergency Coordinator
bmiller@hcaresraces.net
Chris Chandler
Asst. Emergency Coordinator
Email
Myesha Johnson
Public Information Officer
mjohnson@hcaresraces.net
Kayla Smart
AEC - Planning
ksmart@hcaresraces.net
Bill Williams
Treasurer
Email